March 29, 2008

Comments (64)

  • HA PEA HATER!

  • !! Spazzz is bouncing on my head!

  • !!!!!!!  HA PEAHATER!!

  • HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHA  PEAHATER!!!

  • My Tigers put a whoopin on some sissy Spartans, now it's time to rope up some Longhorns. Should be a war! But Rose and CDR will wear yall at. :p

  • Peahater... where are you?

  • HI PEAHATER!!!  i hope your cold is better! 

  • @lindaintennessee - WoooHoooo! Go Tigers Linda!!!!

  • look at all these comments and peahater is no where to be seen!

  • @UnworthyofHisgrace - WHAT are you even talking about???  obviously not chocolate....

  • Hey Donkey, what color will my pinky turn that means i should  start to worry¿¿

  • I started out with nothing, and I still have most of it.
    ^^^ One of my favorites

  • Why is it that some clocks on appliances are telling the wrong time? Because the owner is unable to change the time...

    Why do birds mostly fly rightsideup? If MissSmartypants has a good answer may this question might be good to pose.

  • it is ok Peahater,  you will be first another day....

  • "Flashlight:  A case for holding dead batteries" - so true! 

    Have a good weekend!

    Kathi

  • Donkey... It is nice of you to sponsor a page for PeaHater's comments.

  • @spazmom40 - I ate all the Chocolate while I watched Memphis put a whoopin on Michigan State...the same one they're gonna put on Texas Sunday....I guess yall aren't B'ball fans. Just trying to find some Texans to trash talk with.

    Oh, I know, if I come steal all your Chocolate, from that hiding place Donkey told me about, THEN I might get your attention ay! :p Oh, there's a peice of Chocolate I missed. CHOMP

  • @UnworthyofHisgrace - Yab a dab a doo! Memphis!!!!

  • Hi donkey!! I brought my daughter it urgent care,as her sinus symptoms were worse again. She has some new meds that I hope will help her! This has dragged on for over 2 months! Other than that, all is well here! Hope your weekend is fun!?!

  • I started out with nothing and I still have most of it! HA HA! That's a good one! Poor Pea Hater is a mean, green, snot makin' machine today. I kinda want to put a fence around him, but I don't suppose it would keep the germs away. Besides, he needs hugs!  We were supposed to be part of a clean up day at the church today, but that is NOT going to happen. It's cold and raining, and sickos need to stay inside and keep warm and dry.

  • No time to comment today donkey. I have to go play with my log

    cabin.

  • Hey Donkey, Just stopping by to say HI and I hope you have a fantastic Saturday!

  • good morning donkey!!!!!!!

    hope you have a great weekend :)

  • Good morning Donkey.

  • I have to go to a ladies missionary meeting. I'm responsible for the coffee. My mom used to play guitar. She tried to teach me once, but ran out of patience. The only song I learned was "I Am A Yellow Canary." She had a 1925 Martin (smaller size) guitar made in Nazareth, PA. She gave it to my brother, because he's the musician in the family. She played with it on her lap, using a steel and picks.

  • What am I doing this weekend?

    I skipped a church work day to try to recover from a nasty cold.

    Oh for Joy, for Joy!

  • @spazmom40 - 

    Not yet my sweet antagonist.

  • @lindaintennessee - 

    I hadn't gotten up yet when you commented and I'm moving a little slow.

  • @spazmom40 - 

    I'm just trying to be kind to certain California Fools.

  • Morning Donkey...

    Today will be an "on the go day"...

    Tomorrow will be a restful day... until Al_son and Nick get back from camp!

    Hope you won't be working too hard today... have some fun! : )

  • @spazmom40 - ah, darn!  Donkey threw me off .. posting at midnight!  I was asleep at that time.  Darn him .. he likes to keep me off guard.  But, congrats to you!!  You deserve to be NUMBER ONE!!!

  • Morning Donkey!  Friends are definitely a good thing.  The more the better, too!!  Happy Saturday to you!  And darn you for posting at midnight.  I was in bed .. how dare you!!!  You like to keep us on our toes, don't you??  Happy Saturday to you!!

  • This weekend...we got up and went to wal-mart at 5am to beat the crazy crowds! Now that is done!!! Tonight we are meeting all of my family for dinner! That will be fun!!! Not much else planned (except for a nap this afternoon)

    Enjoy your weekend donkey! Oh, I almost forgot...I loved that high school graduation picture on seedsowers site!!! Very cool!!!

  • morning donkey...today I has to work fer me lady then promptly at 2:30 pm the garage door will open until 5:30 pm for the pre-sale of scrooges "things"...a lot of this is good stuff cuz it was kept in the garage...craftsman, DeWalt, ect....junk...ohhh did I say that...lol....what do I need with it all...don't want everything...I am being nice I am willing to share...lol...for a wee price that is...I have to work on getting the house payment ready...lol...so the presale is today and then next saturday it will be open to the public, unless of course I make enough this weekend and sale most of it off...lol...which I could do today...and then tomorrow is church, again...it seems church always ends the week, or starts the week I don't know anymore...have a good day...smile

  • good morning donk! spazzz had too much spazzz juice last night! someone should take that nasty stuff away from her!

  • Don't you people ever sleep?

  • Be on the way to Gatlinburg for a getaway trip to the mountains....listening on the radio to Memphis kick some Texas butt and get to the final 4 to whoop UCLA, then the Tarheels. Then maybe the naysays will give Memphis some credit! But then if Texas whoops Memphis, I get to eat my words huh! Trash talk is SOOOO much fun.

    I like the second one best, started out with nothing and still have most of it! Yall have a great weekend and week next week, I'll be up in the mountains relaxing, maybe go play a little golf, make some fudge and eat it all up, who knows, I may sleep a lot too. Hope I don't sllep walk and tumble down the mountain! Ouch! Cya Donkey!

  • Happy morning to you Donkey!   HI Spazz.. Hi Linda.  Hi Tude... Hi everyone!

  • Hey Donkey . . . . we had lots of Elms growing up that had to be cut down.  Never learned to play anything but a bad CD player, how do I ever get my Zune to work is beyond me. 

    Have a great week

  • Guess! (I'll give you a hint: It is financial period close week...)

  • @spazmom40 - As I just replied back to Donkey about finding your chocolate in your hiding place, I actually like Vanila BETTER than chocolate***GASP*** how can this be. I guess I'm just a plain dude. I do keep my Redhead with plenty of chocolate and every once in a while she'll share, but see, she doesn't care for Vanila much, so I'm just SWELL with that....more for me. Chocolate is better as a coating for other candys to enhance their flavor, by itself, Chocolate isn't that great...Oh man, did I just commit the unpardenable sin by saying that Your chocolate is safe around me...unless it's just raspberry or orange or cherry or grape cream fillings...you get the drift. Then you might wanna find another hiding place.  WooooHoooo! Go Tigers!!!! I tell you what, if my Tigers go all the way and win the championship, I'll make you a batch of my homemade fudge...hows that, only Grammy may eat it all before I have time to ship it! Enjoy your chocolate today!

    ~Grampy~

  • You Fools stay up way too late - or get up way to early!  I haven't decided which. 

  • RYN: Ding-ding-ding-ding!! You got it! Have a good one, Donkey!

  • Trying to figure out how to leave a photo in your comments, maybe beyond my skillz -

  • For my April dues, it's Lindt Cherry-Chili chocolate.  Handle with care, hot stuff inside.  :D

  • I like the quote "I started out with nothing and I still have most of it"!  I need that on a shirt!  Happy weekend Donk!

  • nite donkey...thanks for the laughs...I feel some what better now...I gotta clean out that there picture box but it is so hard to do...dumb eyes get all blurry on me...I have to wait some more longer...lol....smile

  • When I saw "She's a Lady", I immediately thought of the Tom Jones song.

  • I have a favor to ask you....could you please copy and paste this comment in your Sunday comments, so I can be first?  Please....I just want to get there before everyone else...

  • HA! MOM! now that's funny! she must have spiked her coffee... ohhhh coffee.... back later donk!

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment