June 3, 2013

Comments (15)

  • Remember when amateurprose was going to put together a xanga swimsuit calendar? Someone should really do something like that, maybe swimsuit, maybe more naughty, whatever. And sell it for like $20,$25 each. Real xangans in the pics only. And proceeds all go to a papal fund (or whatever) for Save Xanga.

  • @PrincessPowers - Sounds like a good idea! I am still going to do another back dimple post! Aloysius_son has kindly donated a picture of his dimples! So I am up to 3 sets of xanga butt dimples! There is another xangan or two that has yet to get a picture of their back!

  • Ho hum, I'm bored. Well, not exactly, need one more book reference for my bibliography, but my enthusiasm has waned. Butt dimples, hahaha, I'm not sure where your fascination comes from Donkey, but it is intriguing.

  • Maybe a callendar of butt dimples? But then you'd have to find 12 ppl. But maybe a mix. Some swimsuit, some butt dimples, some just racy. I'm sure there would be 12 girls with the ability to do that to raise funds. Hmm, there's an idea! An interesting one at least.

  • @olwd - Yes! I have 3 sets of xanga back dimples! Maybe they will all come along to the new xanga!

  • @Megabyyte - Yes! High res photos would be needed for a decent calendar! Unfortunately, the dimples I have so far are all at web-resolution. But I like the idea!

  • testing one two three

  • When Jean came back as the Phoenix in XMen, she turned out to be EVIL, who went around killing her friends & loved ones. Then she had to die to save the friends she didnt kill.

  • @armnatmom - I remember phoenix Jean. The Chinese have their version of a phoenix and maybe I can use that idea for a blog.

  • @armnatmom -  "In Greek mythology, a phoenix or phenix (Ancient Greek φοίνιξ phóinīx) is a long-lived bird that is cyclically regenerated or reborn. Associated with the sun, a phoenix obtains new life by arising from the ashes of its predecessor. The phoenix was subsequently adopted as a symbol in Early Christianity." - wikipedia

  • It reminding me of football/soccer clubs which are reformed (phoenix clubs)

  • I say nay! Let the past be in the past!

  • @soonaquitter - The past is the past - lets build a new future!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *