March 25, 2008

  • Eeyore and Donkey?

     
    Tudesday2

    I wonder if I would get along with Eeyore?

    I wonder if Eeyore can catch lightning bugs?



    Dead Turkey Joke of the Day

    A man with a pegleg, hook hand and an eyepatch went to apply to be a pirate.

    Interviewer: How did you get that pegleg?

    Pirate: Arrr. I got me leg shot off during the first world war.

    Interviewer: How did you get that hook?

    Pirate: I got me hand cut off by a big knife.

    Interviewer: What about your eyepatch?

    Pirate: It was a rainy afternoon and I looked up into the sky and a bird crapped in me eye.

    Interviewer: And that put your eye out?

    Pirate: No, it was the day after I got me hook.


    YouTube Today's YouTube Tune

    Stevie Ray Vaughan - House Is Rockin'


    What is your favorite cartoon character?

Comments (29)

Comments are closed.

Post a Comment