Comments (17)

  • Part of making the most in life involves having dreams. Dreams are a source of inspiration besides religion.....

  • I dream of living in Ireland.

  • Wow, bad hairdays there. hehehe I couldn't tell you what or "who" I dream of. I don't wanna see donkey feet up. lol

  • @olwd - You mean like this?

  • @Donkey_Guy_10 - LOL, yes . . . Quick, somebody give that donkey CPR. lol

  • @olwd - Strange how their dreams make their hair so poofy!

  • @PPhilip - All sorts of dreams, from day time desires, to day dreams, to actually sleep-time dreaming!

  • so true!!!!!

  • Oooo I have dreams.In fact I used to get in trouble in grammar school for day dreaming.I dream of Jeanieand Farrah Fawcettand Raqueland Jane Mansfieldand Bridget BardotOf course, now I only dream about Lorilily.

  • I have dreams...(Grandma it's Donkey singing)...your profile picture is talking....lol...gotta love 2 year olds...

  • I dream of eating all the chocolate I want and loosing weight!

  • Yes. Last night I had a very weird dream. Of course now I don't remember all the details, so you will have to take my word for it. :)

  • My dreams are pretty crazy, and usually involve things like having a conversation with my cat, or giving birth to my crush's kid! haha

  • Lots of dreams. I want to dreaming right now. I'm zzzzzzzzzzzz

  • Last night I dreamed I was on the rooftop of a castle with three of my friends. There were these glowing purple slugs slithering around leaving behind trails of acidic slime and the vile smell was acrid. There were trees or rather shrubs shaped like people I knew as a child. In the background I could hear thunder, but didn't see any lightning flashes.In the center of the forest was a pool of crystal clear water and an agent emerged from the pool dressed in a black suit and tie. It was Tommy Lee Jones and he was all acting like agent Johnson from the matrix, and started shooting magical spider web rays at us. I got up close to try and convince him that we were not a threat and to leave us alone but he wanted to extract all the salt from our bodies to sell to the Russians.As he grabbed at me I tried to fly and an eagle swooped down from the sky and pulled me away, but then the eagle lost its grip and I fell down the side of the castle to the forest canopy below. I woke up at that point because I really had to pee.

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *