August 13, 2013

  • Hump Day

    I wuuuzzzzz going to do a post today, and a brilliant one at that, but…

    I could not think what to post!

    It used to be I would steal stuff from good xanga posts…

    But everybody is over playing on Facebook…

    Maybe I should go play on Facebook?


    Picture Picks of the Week

    From Seedsower – Looking East


    Dead Turkey Joke of the Day

    I had amnesia once or twice.

    You know how it is when you go to be the subject of a psychology experiment, and nobody else shows up, and you think maybe that’s part of the experiment? I’m like that all the time.


    YouTube Today’s YouTube Tune

    Rolling Stones – You Can’t Always Get What You Want


    What should I post tomorrow?

Comments (12)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *