September 26, 2009

Comments (5)

  • My favorite thing to do is nap during work. My boss asks me to not sleep and I reply if he paid me more I wouldn't sleep. He knows he doesn't pay well so he says go ahead and sleep.

    Who pays murphy overtime? It could be your enemy is paying murphy. Or maybe you didn't pay enough attention to the job you thought would be so easy to do.

    Or Danish doll might pipe in maybe if you prayed more you wouldn't have Murphy visiting so often....

    Alyousis son might pipe in that if you painted a picture of murphy you could make a fortune.

  • my best thing about work?...that is hard to say...I guess seeing the boss look around and ask "what just happened?"...lol...he hides in his office and I do the cleaning...when I's done putting all away and vacuuming and mopping he is shocked...and are you trying to tell us that you might be getting sick again?...smile

  • Excuse me, but you are using that W word again!

  • I'll have whatever they are eatting.

  • My favorite part of work is coffee breaks. Hee hee! Since I am "self employed", so to speak, I can pretty much plan my day how I want it. Sorry you had to work more overtime. But, isn't it great to have a job? My husband just informed me that now in America, the unemployment rate is six jobless for every one employed. Not good!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *